Have a Question or Comment?

CONTACT US

 

Please fill out the form with your question and our events team will get back to you as soon as possible. You can also use the contact info below to contact a specific member of our team.

General Inquiries

Alice Hung Sabedra
Events Manager
alice@stnmedia.com
310.802.7811

Questions regarding trade show:

Amy Yamakawa
Event Coordinator
amy@stnmedia.com
310.802.7807

Questions regarding registration,
payments, and invoicing:

Samantha Gyerman
Event Coordinator
samantha@stnmedia.com
310.802.7812

Sponsorship Opportunities

Tony Corpin
President
tony@stnmedia.com
310.792.2226

Education

Ryan Gray
Chief Content Officer
ryan@stnmedia.com
310.792.2226

Billing

Lisa Douglas
Accountant
lisa@stnmedia.com
310.792.2226

 

Technical/Website

Vince Rios
Creative Director
vince@vrioscreative.com

 

Share This